Home
Reservations
Price Rates
Directions
Facilities
Attractions
Virtual Tour
Regulations
Park Map

Attractions

Just Minutes Away... | Points of Interest


Just Minutes Away...

Attraction Travel Time from Timberline Campground
Jordan Creek Town Center
10 minutes
Downtown Des Moines
15 minutes
Des Moines Airport
25 minutes
Valley West Mall
10 minutes
Living History Farms
10 minutes
Sugar Creek Golf
5 minutes

Back to Top of Page


Points of Interest

Attraction Web Site Address
Adventureland http://www.adventureland-usa.com/
Art Center http://www.desmoinesartcenter.org/
Blank Park Zoo http://www.blankparkzoo.com/
Botanical Center http://www.botanicalcenter.com/
Bridges of Madison County http://www.madisoncounty.com/
Civic Center http://www.civiccenter.org
Des Moines Metro Opera http://www.dmmo.org/
Des Moines Playhouse http://www.dmplayhouse.com/
Des Moines Symphony http://www.dmsymphony.org/
Greater Des Moines Web Site http://www.seedesmoines.com/
Iowa Events Center http://www.iowaeventscenter.com/
Jordan Creek Town Center http://www.jordancreektowncenter.com
Living History Farms http://www.lhf.org/
Prairie Meadows Race Track & Casino http://www.prairiemeadows.com/
Salisbury House http://www.salisburyhouse.org/
Science Center of Iowa http://www.sciowa.org/
Sleepy Hollow Sports Park http://www.sleepyhollowsportspark.com/
State Capitol https://www.legis.iowa.gov/resources/tourCapitol/request
State Fair (in August) http://www.iowastatefair.com/
State Historical Building http://www.iowahistory.org/
Terrace Hill http://www.terracehill.org/

Back to Top of Page

 

Home | Reservations | Price Rates | Directions | Facilities | Attractions | Virtual Tour | Regulations | Map

31635 Ashworth Road, Waukee, Iowa 50263 | Phone: (515) 987-1714 | Fax: (515) 987-3455 | [email protected]

Copyright © 2017 Timberline Campground. All Rights Reserved.